Michael Shapiro
President / CEO
michael.shapiro@ezmessenger.com
214-379-0972


Casey Cox
Chief Operating Officer
casey.cox@ezmessenger.com
214-379-0952


Tim Bint
Chief Financial Officer
Tim.Bint@ezmessenger.com
512-643-2395


Stuart McIntire
V.P of Human Resources
Stuart.McIntire@ezmessenger.com
214-379-0055


Kristen Lilly
Director of Client Relations
kristen.lilly@ezmessenger.com
623-455-6696


Elishia White
Director of Court Services
elishia.white@ezmessenger.com
214-379-0958


Amanda Schenck
Director of Compliance and Quality Assurance
amanda.schenck@ezmessenger.com
214-379-0955


Ryan Graham
Director of Vendor Operations
ryan.graham@ezmessenger.com
214-379-0966


Cristina Savery
Director of Production
cristina.savery@ezmessenger.com
612-235-4622


Kimberly Stahl
Vendor Recruiting Manager
kimberly.stahl@ezmessenger.com
214-379-0969


James Racina
Sr. System Analyst
james.racina@ezmessenger.com
520-300-9568